Kent Cycling Association



President: Mrs. Pat Hill Open 25 Mile Time Trial

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations
Sunday 17th July 2022

Awards

TT Scratch

 1st Nic Fennell
 00:50:27
 £30

 2nd John Cockrill
 00:55:40
 £20

 3rd Dean Chiddention 00:55:45
 £10

Women

Debbie Percival 01:08:26 £30

Jun/Juv

Abbey Thompson 01:11:40 £10

Sorry for a mistake on the start sheet showing medal awards as this season it is prize money only.

Results

No.	Name	Club	Cat.	Bike	Time
25	Nic Fennell	Thanet Road Club	S		00:50:27
10	John Cockrill	Abellio SFA Racing Team	S		00:55:40
11	Dean Chiddention	Abellio SFA Racing Team	٧		00:55:45
16	Mark Doxey	Abellio SFA Racing Team	V		00:56:49
12	Peter Elms	VC Deal	V		00:58:03
6	Simon Henderson	Thanet Road Club	V		00:58:35
7	Sam Bennett	7 Oaks Tri Club	V		01:02:28
17	Michael Ashcroft	West Kent Road Club	S		01:02:39
22	Colin Ashcroft	West Kent Road Club	٧		01:03:19
24	Laurence Toombs	West Kent Road Club	V		01:04:53
3	Chris Bax	Thanet Road Club	٧		01:07:06
4	Debbie Percival	Kent Velo Girls/Boys	٧		01:08:26
8	Shay Giles	VC Elan Harry Perry Cycles	٧		01:09:03
23	Abbey Thompson	Stonham Barns Park - SYRT	Jun/Juv		01:11:40
13	Marc Gidney	Southborough & District Wheelers	٧		01:12:15
16	Mike Nott	VTTA (KENT)	V		01:13:33
19	Mike Perry	Thanet Road Club	\		01:17:17
14	Andy Burrows	Thanet Road Club	V		01:18:20
5	Paul burrows	Thanet Road Club			DNS(A)
15	Tom Rowing	Abellio SFA Racing Team			DNS(A)
18	Matt Bristow	VC Deal			DNS(A)
20	Mark Hill	VeloRefined Rule 5			DNS(A)
21	Martin Jones	Colour Tech RT			DNS(A)
9	Vernon Thomas	VC Elan Harry Perry Cycles			DNS
1	Alex Balfour	Rye & District Wheelers CC		R	DNS

Many thanks to everyone who helped on the day

Event Secretary: Andy Mccall, 54 Royal Esplanade, Margate, Kent CT9 5ET.

Tel: 07796546278 Email: andymccall54@hotmail.co.uk